This is a translated page. The original can be found here: http://iwebdevel.com/2009/09/14/web-news-mashable-hacked-or-wordpress-vulnerability/
UPDATES VIA RSS | EmailアップデートのVIA のRSS | メール Get updates via feedburner Get updates via twitter
Home / Internet Life / Web Buzzz / Web news: Mashable hacked? ホーム / インターネットライフ / ウェブBuzzz / Webニュース:マッシャブルハッキング? o…図書館...

Web news: Mashable hacked? Webニュース:マッシャブルハッキング? or Wordpress vulnerability やWordpressの脆弱性

Posted on 14. 14日に掲載した。 Sep, 2009 by Dragos in Internet Life , Web Buzzz 9月、2009 インターネットライフウェブBuzzzドラゴシュ

I've just noticed a strange issue on Mashable.com .私はちょうどMashable.comの奇妙な問題が気づいた。 If I go page by page, starting with page nr 1 till page nr 5, when I hover my mouse on the other page links, some strange text is appended to the url.もし私のページは、ページ番号nr 5日までのページ番号nr 1のときに私は他のページへのリンクに私のマウスを置くと、いくつかの奇妙なテキストをURLに付加されるスタートページへ移動します。 I don't think my machine has been hacked or virused, as I work on a Ubuntu Linux OS with latest security patches.として私は、Ubuntu LinuxのOS上で、最新のセキュリティパッチを適用した作品私のマシンがハッキングされている、またはvirused、とは思わない。 The additional text is: http://freewebtown.com/fucku/fx29id.txt??追加のテキストです:http://freewebtown.com/fucku/fx29id.txt?? . I've checked that page, but it doesn't exist (redirected to another website). Freewebtown is a hosting company, whereas fucku seems to be a member of Freewebtown.私は、そのページが、それが存在しない(他のサイトへ)。Freewebtownリダイレクトをチェックしたホスティング会社に対し、fucku Freewebtownのメンバーになるように思われます。 Here's a photo with it:ここでの写真です:

Mashable hacked

Mashable hackedマッシャブルハッキング

Has anyone else noticed it?して、誰それに気づいた?

PS: This happened only on a Firefox 3.5.3 .シモンズ:これだけで起こったのFirefox 3.5.3。 I've checked the website with Opera 10 and the issue disappeared.私はOperaの10のウェブサイトをチェックしましたが問題は消えてしまった。

Translate this post翻訳は、このポスト


Related posts:関連記事:

  1. Web news: Social website toolbars that help your visitors better interact with your online product Webニュース:社会Webサイトのツールバーはあなたの訪問者よりオンラインの製品との対話支援
  2. Google search engine: is indexing everything, but how accurate? Googleの検索エンジン:インデックスのすべてが、どの程度正確ですか? Strange things happening on IconArchive.com 奇妙なことIconArchive.com上で起こって
  3. Facebook update: All statuses posted since thursday disappeared. Facebookに登録更新日:全てのステータス木曜日消えて以来投稿。 Facebook hacked again or unexpected maintenance work? Facebookはまたは予期しないメンテナンス作業をハッキング?
  4. Wordpress: Best SEO iTranslator for Wordpress, get free traffic from fully automated plugin script ワードプレス:WordpressのためのベストSEOのiTranslator、完全に自動化されたプラグインのスクリプトから無料のトラフィックを取得する
  5. Webhit: Find reviews/testimonials written by real people. Webhit:レビュー検索/体験談実質の人々によって書かれた。 Share your opinion about different topics を共有するさまざまなトピックについてのご意見をお

  • Pete ピート
    Hey Dragos,ちょっとドラゴシュ、

    We've looked into this and it's not cause for concern.我々はこれに見えたのだが、問題の原因ではない。 It looks like someone was probing for a vulnerability.誰かのように見えるの脆弱性に対するプロービングされた。 While they didn't find one, their probe got cached by our caching system, and that URL appeared in those links for a brief period.中には、1が見つかりませんでした、そのプローブ当社のキャッシュシステムでは、キャッシュされたもようURLを短い期間に、これらのリンクで登場しました。 It's harmless, though - clicking the links has no ill effect and will take you to the correct page.にしても無害なの-は、リンクをクリックしても悪い影響をして、正しいページが表示されます。
  • Mình đang cần cái này.ホーチミンđangすることができますカイいや。 Cảm ơn bạn.カムを禁止する。
  • Mình tìm thấy bài này trên Google.ホーチミンティムthấy過去の記事いや動向のGoogle。 MÌnh đang cần nó.ホーチミンđangことは出来ない。 Cảm ơn bạn nha.カム禁止ニャチャン。
blog comments powered by Disqus ブログのコメントディスカスによって供給さ